Onze medewerkers

 

Francois Delhaye Zaakvoerder francois@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Voula Chaniotakis      Verzekeringen en Juridische bijstandvoula@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Bart MaesBeleggingen  bart@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Gert Van Bogaert  Verzekeringen en kredieten gert@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Geert Van Der Heyden Verzekeringen geert@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Marc De KeusterVerzekeringenmarc@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Simonne VerbistVerzekeringen  derop-alfi@skynet.be
Lucas Van Geertsom Kredietenlucas@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Pascal SchepersKredietenpascal@zakenkantoorzoersel.be
Joeri Mannaerts    Persoonlijke Kredieten en Adminstratiejoeri@zakenkantoorzoersel.be